Events Manager Pro - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (337 entries)

en: %s Deleted
zh_CN: %s 已删除

en: %s Off
zh_CN: %s关闭

en: %s Options
zh_CN: %s选项

en: %s is required.
zh_CN: %s 是要求的。

en: <strong>Important!</strong>, you should use SMTP as your email setup if you are sending automated emails in this way for optimal performance. Other methods are not suited to sending mass emails.
zh_CN: <strong>重要!</strong>你应该使用SMTP作为你的邮箱设置，如果你为了最佳性能以这种形式寄出自动电子邮件。其他的方法不合适群发邮件。

en: <strong>Important:</strong> When editing this form, to make sure your current user information is displayed, do not change their field names.
zh_CN: <strong>重要:</strong>当编辑这个表格，为了确保你目前的用户信息被显示，不要改变它们的版块名称。

en: <strong>Important:</strong> When editing this form, to make sure your old booking information is displayed, make sure new field ids correspond with the old ones.
zh_CN: <strong>重要:</strong>当编辑这个表格的时候，为确保你的旧预约的信息被显示，确认新的版块id和旧的对应。

en: A row will be created for each space booked and will automatically include any attendee information associated with that booked ticket.
zh_CN: 一个新的行将为每一个预定的席位创建，并且自动的包含所有跟这个预定门票相关的参与者信息。

en: API Login ID
zh_CN: API登陆ID

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active
zh_CN: 活性的

en: Add Booking
zh_CN: 添加预约

en: Add Booking For &quot;%s&quot;
zh_CN: 为&quot;%s&quot;添加预定

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Add Offline Payment
zh_CN: 新增离线支付

en: Add another booking
zh_CN: 添加新的预约

en: Add booking field
zh_CN: 添加预约版块

en: Add your logo to the PayPal payment page. It's highly recommended you link to a https:// address.
zh_CN: 添加你的标志到PayPal支付页面。强烈建议你链接到一个https:// 地址。

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address Line 2
zh_CN: 地址栏2

en: After creating user fields above, you should link them up in here so some gateways can make use of them when processing payments.
zh_CN: 在创建以上用户版块后，你应该链接它们到上面从而让某些网关能在处理支付时使用它们。

en: All transactional history associated with this booking will also be deleted.
zh_CN: 关于这个预定的全部的交易历史也将被删除。

en: Amount
zh_CN: 数额

en: Amount Paid
zh_CN: 支付金额

en: Apply
zh_CN: 申请

en: Approvals must also be required for all bookings in your <a href="%s">settings</a> for this to work properly.
zh_CN: 你的<a href="%s">设置</a>里的所有预定必须同时要求认证，才能让它正常的运作。

en: Approved email
zh_CN: 认证电子邮箱

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form?
    
     All events using this form will start using the default form automatically.
zh_CN: 你确认你想要删除这个表格？
    
    使用这个表格的全部活动将自动开始使用默认的表格。

en: Are you sure you want to delete? This may make your transaction history out of sync with your payment gateway provider.
zh_CN: 你确定你要删除吗？这个行动将使你的交易历史和你的支付网关提供者的记录无法同步。

en: Attach ical invite?
zh_CN: 附上ical的邀请吗？

en: Attendee %s
zh_CN: 参会者%s

en: Attendee Form
zh_CN: 参会者表格

en: Available options, one per line.
zh_CN: 可用的选项，每行一个。

en: Awaiting Offline Payment
zh_CN: 等待离线支付

en: Awaiting Online Payment
zh_CN: 等待网上支付

en: Awaiting PayPal Payment
zh_CN: 等待PayPal付款

en: Be aware that by approving a booking awaiting payment, a full payment transaction will be registered against this booking, meaning that it will be considered as paid.
zh_CN: 请注意：当你认证正在等待付款的预定，全额付款的交易将和这个预定相抵触，意味着它将被视作已经付款。

en: Booking Form
zh_CN: 预约表格

en: Booking Form - General Information
zh_CN: 预定表格 － 信息

en: Booking Form Information
zh_CN: 预定表格信息

en: Booking is now fully paid and confirmed.
zh_CN: 预定目前已经被完全支付和确认了。

en: Booking successful.
zh_CN: 预约成功。

en: Booking successful. You have not been charged for this booking.
zh_CN: 预定成功。你还没有被收取这个预定的费用。

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: By adding a regex expression, you can limit the possible values a user can input, for example the following only allows numbers:
zh_CN: 通过添加一个regex句词，你可以限制用户可以输入的可能值，例如以下只允许输入数字：

en: By default, when someone pays for a booking, it gets automatically approved once the payment is confirmed. If you would like to manually verify and approve bookings, tick this box.
zh_CN: 在默认情况下，当用户为预约付款，当付款证实后预约将被自动认证。如果你想手动核实和批准预定，选这个选项。

en: Cancel URL
zh_CN: 取消URL

en: Changes Saved
zh_CN: 修改已保存

en: Checked by default?
zh_CN: 默认下选中？

en: Choice of payment method not recognized. If you are seeing this error and selecting a method of payment, we apologize for the inconvenience. Please contact us and we'll help you make a booking as soon as possible.
zh_CN: 付款方式的选择未被认可。如果你在选择付款方式的时候看到这个错误，我们对此产生的不便感到抱歉.请联络我们，我们将尽快帮助你创建一个预定。

en: Choose the button text. To use an image instead, enter the full url starting with %s or %s.
zh_CN: 选中按钮文字。用图像代替，输入完整的以%s或者%s开头的url。

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Common User Fields for Gateways
zh_CN: 网关的常用用户版块

en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Coupon
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Coupon Code
zh_CN: 优惠券代码

en: Coupon Discount
zh_CN: 优惠券折扣

en: Coupon Invalid
zh_CN: 优惠券无效

en: Coupon Not Found
zh_CN: 优惠券未找到

en: Coupon Usage History
zh_CN: 优惠券使用历史

en: Coupons
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Coupons Manager
zh_CN: 优惠券管理器

en: Coupons selected here will be applied to bookings made for this event.
zh_CN: 这里选中的优惠券，将被应用于为这个活动做的预定。

en: Coupons will not be valid after this date.
zh_CN: 这个日期之后优惠券将会失效。

en: Coupons will only be valid from this date onwards.
zh_CN: 优惠券只能由该日起生效。

en: Created By
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Credit Card
zh_CN: 信用卡

en: Credit Card Number
zh_CN: 信用卡号码

en: Custom Registration Fields
zh_CN: 自定义的注册版块

en: Customer Receipt Email Footer
zh_CN: 顾客收据邮件页脚

en: Customer Receipt Email Header
zh_CN: 客户收据邮件页首

en: Customizable Fields
zh_CN: 可自定义版块

en: DO NOT change these values if you want to keep your field settings associated with previous booking fields.
zh_CN: 如果你想保持你的版块设置和之前的预约的版块相关联，禁止改变这些值。

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Range?
zh_CN: 日期范围？

en: Dates must have correct formatting. Please use the date picker provided.
zh_CN: 日期必须有正确的格式。请使用所提供的日期选择器。

en: Days before reminder
zh_CN: 提示前的天数

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Text
zh_CN: 默认文本

en: Default Value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Default:
zh_CN: 默认：

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Bookings Pending Payment
zh_CN: 删除等待付款的预定

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Dev Mode active: Just a friendly reminder that you have added %s to your wp-config.php file. Only admins see this message, and it will go away when you remove that line.
zh_CN: Dev模式开启：这是一个温馨提示，你已经添加了%s到你的wp-config.php文档。只有管理员可以看到这个信息，并且在你删除了这一栏后消失。

en: Discount
zh_CN: 折扣

en: Discount Amount
zh_CN: 折扣数额

en: Discount Type
zh_CN: 折扣类型

en: Edit &quot;%s&quot; settings
zh_CN: 编辑&quot;%s&quot;设置

en: Edit Coupon
zh_CN: 编辑优惠券

en: Edit Coupons
zh_CN: 编辑优惠券

en: Edit Gateways
zh_CN: 编辑网关

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

en: Email Customer (on success)
zh_CN: 发送邮件给客户（成功时）

en: Enable Attendee Forms
zh_CN: 启用参与者表格

en: Enable Quick Pay Buttons?
zh_CN: 启用快速支付按钮？

en: End date required
zh_CN: 需要结束日期

en: End time required
zh_CN: 需要结束时间

en: Enter a number here only, decimals accepted.
zh_CN: 在这里只能输入一个数字，接受小数。

en: Error Message
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: Error Messages
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: Event
zh_CN: 活动

en: Event Email Reminders
zh_CN: 活动的邮件提示

en: Events Manager can send people that booked a place at your events a reminder email before it starts.
zh_CN: Events Manager可以在活动开始之前寄一个提醒邮件给预定了你的活动的来宾。

en: Every day Events Manager automatically checks upcoming events in order to generate emails. You can choose at what time of day to run this check, if your site has a lot of traffic, it may help having this run at times of lower server loads.
zh_CN: 每天Event Manager会自动检查即将举行的活动，以生成电子邮件。你可以选择在一天中何时执行这一检查，如果你的网站有大量流量，它可以帮助服务器在负载较低的时段运行。

en: Expiry Date
zh_CN: 到期日

en: Exported bookings on %s
zh_CN: 输出预定至%s

en: Fax
zh_CN: 传真

en: Field ID
zh_CN: 版块ID

en: Field Required
zh_CN: 需要版块

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Final Price
zh_CN: 最终价格

en: Fixed Amount
zh_CN: 固定金额

en: Form renamed to <em>%s</em>.
zh_CN: 表格更名为<em>%s</em>。

en: Forms Editor
zh_CN: 表格编辑器

en: Fully Paid
zh_CN: 全额支付

en: Further Information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

en: Gateway Label
zh_CN: 网关标签

en: Gateway Name
zh_CN: 网关名称

en: Gateway Title
zh_CN: Gateway标题

en: Gateway activated.
zh_CN: 网关已激活。

en: Gateway activation toggled.
zh_CN: 网关激活已切换。

en: Gateway deactivated.
zh_CN: 网关已关闭。

en: Gateway not activated.
zh_CN: 网关未激活。

en: Gateway not deactivated.
zh_CN: 网关未关闭。

en: Gateway not updated.
zh_CN: 网关未更新。

en: Gateway updated.
zh_CN: Gateway已更新。

en: Generated accordingly from user first/last name or full name field. If a name field isn't provided in your booking form, the username will be used instead.
zh_CN: 根据用户的名/姓或者全名版块生成。如果名字版块没有提供给你的预约表格，用户名会被代替使用。

en: Go back to &quot;%s&quot; bookings
zh_CN: 返回到&quot;%s&quot;预定

en: If a user chooses to pay with this gateway, or it is selected by default, this message will be shown just below the selection.
zh_CN: 如果用户选择使用这个渠道支付，或者它是被默认选中的，这个信息将会显示在选项之下。

en: If checked, only logged in users will be able to use this coupon.
zh_CN: 如果选中，只有登陆的用户可以使用这个优惠券。

en: If checked, the first value above will be used.
zh_CN: 如果选中，则上面第一个值将被使用。

en: If enabled, this form will be shown and required for every space booked.
zh_CN: 如果启用，这个表格将被显示并被每一个预定的席位要求。

en: If profile fields are set to show to logged in users, you can also choose whether or not to make these fields editable or just for viewing reference.
zh_CN: 如果个人资料版块设置成对登陆用户显示，你也可以选择是否把这些版块设置成可编辑或者只能查看参考。

en: If selected, this field will also have an end-date.
zh_CN: 如果选中，这个版块将同时有结束日期。

en: If selected, this field will also have an end-time.
zh_CN: 如果选中，以下版块也会有一个结束时间。

en: If set, this coupon will only be valid that many times.
zh_CN: 设置后，这个优惠券将只会生效几次。

en: If some cases if you allow a free ticket (e.g. pay at gate) as well as paid tickets, this message will be shown and the user will not be charged.
zh_CN: 如果某些情况下你同时允许免费入场券（例如：在活动现场购票）和付费入场券，这个信息将显示并且用户将不会被收费。

en: If some cases if you allow a free ticket (e.g. pay at gate) as well as paid tickets, this message will be shown and the user will not be redirected to PayPal.
zh_CN: 如果某些情况下你同时允许免费入场券（例如：在活动现场购票）和付费入场券，这个信息将显示并且不会将用户引导到PayPal。

en: If the regex above does not match this error will be displayed.
zh_CN: 如果以上的regex不匹配，将显示这个错误。

en: If using SMTP in your email settings. You can automatically attach an ical file which some email clients (e.g. gmail) will render as an invitation they can add to their calendar.
zh_CN: 如果在你的邮件设置中使用SMTP。你可以自动地附带一个ical文档，此文档可被一些邮箱地用户（例如：gmail）可以把它们当作邀请函加入他们的行事历。

en: If you are not using quick pay buttons a drop-down menu will be used, with this label.
zh_CN: 如果你没有在使用快速付款按钮，带有这个标签的下拉菜单将会被使用。

en: If you check this as fully paid, and leave the amount paid blank, it will be assumed the full payment has been made.
zh_CN: 如果你将此选为“已全额付款”，然后将付款金额空置，系统将设置成已经全额付款。

en: If you choose to return users to the default Events Manager thank you page after a user has paid on PayPal, you can customize the thank you message here.
zh_CN: 如果你选择当用户在PayPal上付款后让用户返回默认的Events Manager感谢页面，你可以在此制定感谢页面。

en: If you don't want to ask for attendee information by default, select None as your booking form and make it the default form.
zh_CN: 如果你不想要默认征求参与者信息，选择“None”作为你的预定表格，并且将它作为默认表格。

en: If you have chosen to only use quick pay buttons in your <a href="%s">gateway settings</a>, these settings below will be used.
zh_CN: 如果你已经选择在你的<a href="%s">网关设置</a>只使用快速支付按钮，以下这些设置将被使用。

en: If you would like to receive notifications from Authorize.net and handle refunds or voided transactions automatically, you need to enable Silent Post URL and provide an MD5 Hash in your merchant interface.
zh_CN: 如果你想从Authorize.net收到通知，并且自动处理退款或无效交易，你需要启用默贴URL并提供一个MD5 Hash给你的商户界面。

en: In many cases, customer address information is required by gateways for verification. This section connects your custom fields to commonly used customer information fields.
zh_CN: 在许多情况下，客户地址信息是网关要求用来核查的。这个部分连接你的自定义版块和常用的客户信息版块。

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 待用

en: Incorrect Formatting
zh_CN: 错误格式

en: Insert your Pro Member Key to access automatic updates you can get your membership key from <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_CN: 插入你的专业会员Key 来存取自动更新，你可以在<a href="%s">这里</a>取得你的会员Key。

en: Invalid coupon code provided
zh_CN: 提供的优惠券代码无效

en: It is required that you have at least an email and name field so guest users can register.
zh_CN: 用户必须至少要有一个邮箱地址和名字版块才能注册。

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Live
zh_CN: 直播

en: Live Site
zh_CN: 直播网站

en: Make Default
zh_CN: 设置成默认

en: Make profile fields editable?
zh_CN: 将个人资料版块设置成可编辑状态？

en: Manual booking.
zh_CN: 手动预定。

en: Manually approve completed transactions?
zh_CN: 手动批准已完成的交易？

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Name (first/last)
zh_CN: 名字（名／姓）

en: New form created. You are now editing your new form.
zh_CN: 新的表格已创建。你正在编辑新的表格。

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Payment gateways were found for this install.
zh_CN: 没有找到任何此安装的付款网关。

en: No Transactions
zh_CN: 无交易

en: No attendee form selected. Choose a form, or create a new one above.
zh_CN: 没有选中任何参与者表格。选择一个表格，或者在上面创建一个新的。

en: No coupons created yet.
zh_CN: 暂时没有创建了的优惠券。

en: No coupons have been inserted yet!
zh_CN: 目前暂时没有输入优惠券！

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None yet
zh_CN: 暂无

en: Notes
zh_CN: 笔记

en: On this page you can create/edit various forms used within Events Manager Pro.
zh_CN: 在这个页面你可用创建／编辑Events Manager Pro内使用的各种不同的格式。

en: Once a payment is completed, users will be offered a link to this URL which confirms to the user that a payment is made. If you would to customize the thank you page, create a new page and add the link here. For automatic redirect, you need to turn auto-return on in your PayPal settings.
zh_CN: 当付款完成后，用户将得到这个URL的链接，证实已经付款。如果你定制感谢页面，创建一个新的页面并在这里添加链接。为了自动的重新导向，你需要打开你的PayPal设置中的自动返回。

en: Only admins see this message.
zh_CN: 只有管理人员可以看到此信息。

en: Only if you have not enabled quick pay buttons in your <a href="%s">gateway settings</a>.
zh_CN: 只有当你还没有启动<a href="%s">网关设置</a>的快速支付按钮。

en: Only works with gateways that do not require additional payment information to be submitted (e.g. PayPal and Offline payments). If enabled, the default booking form submit button is not used, and each gateway will have a button (or image, see <a href="%s">individual gateway settings</a>) which if clicked on will submit a booking for that gateway.
zh_CN: 只适用于不需要提交额外的支付信息的网关（例如：PayPal和离线支付）。如果启用，默认的预约表格的提交按钮不被使用，并且每个网关都将有一个按钮（或者图像，查看<a href="%s">个人网关设置</a>）如果点击，将为那个网关提交一个预约。

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Original Total Price
zh_CN: 原总价格

en: Overall Spaces
zh_CN: 整体空间

en: PRO Booking Form Options
zh_CN: Pro预定表格选项

en: Pay Offline
zh_CN: 离线支付

en: Pay With
zh_CN: 支付使用

en: PayPal Email
zh_CN: Paypal邮件

en: PayPal Language
zh_CN: PayPal语言

en: PayPal Mode
zh_CN: PayPal模式

en: PayPal Page Logo
zh_CN: PayPal页面标志

en: PayPal allows you to select a default language users will see. This is also determined by PayPal which detects the locale of the users browser. The default would be US.
zh_CN: PayPal允许你选择一种用户看到的默认语言。这个同时也由PayPal根据检测到的用户的浏览器的区位设置来确定。默认值为美国。

en: Payment Button
zh_CN: 付款按钮

en: Payment Gateway Options
zh_CN: 付款网关选项

en: Payment Gateways
zh_CN: 支付网关

en: Payment Notifications
zh_CN: 付款通知

en: Payment has been registered.
zh_CN: 付款已被注册。

en: Paypal Currency
zh_CN: PayPal货币

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Please enter a valid API key in your <a href="%s">settings page</a>.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的API键到你的<a href="%s">设置页面</a>.

en: Please enter a valid payment amount (e.g. 10.00). Use negative numbers to credit a booking.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的支付金额（例如：10.00）。请使用负数来存入一个预定。

en: Please enter a valid payment amount. Numbers only, use negative number to credit a booking.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的支付金额。只允许数字，用负数来存入预定。

en: Please fill in the field: %s
zh_CN: 请填写版块：%s

en: Please make sure you have the <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/events-manager/">latest version</a> of Events Manager installed, as this may prevent Pro from functioning properly.
zh_CN: 请确认你安装了<a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/events-manager/">最新版本</a>的Events Manager，不然可能会影响Pro的正常运作。

en: Please make sure you install Events Manager as well. You can search and install this plugin from your plugin installer or download it <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/events-manager/">here</a>.
zh_CN: 请确认你也安装了Event Manager。你可以从你的插件安装器上搜索和安装这个插件，或者从<a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/events-manager/">这里</a>下载它。

en: Please provide a later end date.
zh_CN: 请提供一个更晚的结束日期。

en: Please use the date picker provided to select the appropriate date format.
zh_CN: 请使用所提供的日期选择器来选择适当的日期格式。

en: Please use the time picker provided to select the appropriate time format.
zh_CN: 请使用提供的时间选择器来选择合适的时间格式。

en: Please visit <a href="%s">Authorize.net</a> to set up a sandbox account if you would like to test this gateway out. Alternatively, you can use your real account in test mode, which you can set on your Authorize.net control panel.
zh_CN: 请访问<a href="%s">Authorize.net</a>设置一个sandbox帐号，如果你想要测试这个网关。或者，你可以在测试模式下使用你的真实帐号，你可以在你的Authorize.net控制面板上设置。

en: Please visit the <a href="%s">documentation</a> for further instructions on setting up Authorize.net with Events Manager.
zh_CN: 请访问<a href="%s">documentation</a>

en: Please visit the <a href="%s">documentation</a> for further instructions.
zh_CN: 更多指示请访问<a href="%s">文件管理</a>。

en: Please wait whilst you are redirected to PayPal to proceed with payment.
zh_CN: 请等待，你会被重定向到PayPal进行付款。

en: Private Key
zh_CN: 私用Key

en: Pro Member Key
zh_CN: 专业会员Key

en: Pro Membership Key
zh_CN: 专业会员Key

en: Provide a hex value color to change the color from the default blue to another color (e.g. #CCAAAA).
zh_CN: 提供一个十六进制值地颜色用来把默认地蓝色改变成另外一种颜色（例如：#CCAAAA）。

en: Public Key
zh_CN: 公用Key

en: Quick Pay Buttons
zh_CN: 快速支付按钮

en: Refunded
zh_CN: 已退款

en: Registered Users Only?
zh_CN: 仅限于注册用户？

en: Registration Fields
zh_CN: 注册版块

en: Registration fields are only shown to guest visitors by default. You can choose to show these fields and make them editable by logged in user in your <a href="%s">PRO Booking Form Options</a>.
zh_CN: 注册版块只默认显示给访问游客。你可以在你的<a href="%s">专业预定表格选项</a>选择显示这些版块给登陆的用户.

en: Registration fields are only shown to guest visitors. If you add new fields here and save, they will then be available as custom registrations in your bookings editor, and this information will be accessible and editable on each user <a href="%s">profile page</a>.
zh_CN: 注册版块只对游客显示。如果你在此添加新的版块和保存，它们将被当作自定义注册加入你的预定编辑器，这个信息将在每个用户的<a href="%s">个人信息页面</a>中被看到和编辑。

en: Reminder subject
zh_CN: 提醒主题

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重新命名

en: Required
zh_CN: 需要

en: Required, get your keys <a href="%s">here</a>
zh_CN: 必要的，在<a href="%s">这里</a>取得你的keys

en: Resume Payment
zh_CN: 继续付款

en: Return URL
zh_CN: 返回URL

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save Form
zh_CN: 保存表格

en: Security: MD5 Hash
zh_CN: 保安：MD5 Hash

en: Select ...
zh_CN: 选择 …

en: Select Type
zh_CN: 选择类型

en: Select a user, or enter a new one below.
zh_CN: 选择一个用户，或者在以下输入一个新的用户。

en: Selected Attendee Form
zh_CN: 选择的参会者表格

en: Selected Booking Form
zh_CN: 选择的预定表格

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分割器

en: Set your currency in the <a href="%s">settings</a> page.
zh_CN: 在<a href="%s">设置</a>页面设置你的货币。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Show profile fields to logged in users?
zh_CN: 显示个人资料版块给已经登陆的用户？

en: Shown when a default value isn't selected, selected by default.
zh_CN: 当默认值未选中时显示，默认选中的。

en: Something went wrong saving your %s.
zh_CN: 在保存你的%s时出现错误。

en: Something went wrong updating your %s.
zh_CN: 在更新你的%s过程中出现错误了。

en: Split bookings by attendee
zh_CN: 将预定分配给参与者

en: Start date required
zh_CN: 需要开始日期

en: Start time required
zh_CN: 需要开始日期

en: State/County
zh_CN: 州／县

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Success Free Message
zh_CN: 成功的免费短信

en: Success Message
zh_CN: 成功信息

en: Successfully deleted %s
zh_CN: 成功地删除%s

en: Successfully saved %s
zh_CN: 成功地保存%s

en: Test Mode (Sandbox)
zh_CN: 测试模式（Sandbox）

en: Thank You Message
zh_CN: 感谢信息

en: Thank you for your payment. Your transaction has been completed, and a receipt for your purchase has been emailed to you along with a separate email containing account details to access your booking information on this site. You may log into your account at www.paypal.com to view details of this transaction.
zh_CN: 感谢您的付款。你的交易已经完成，您的收据已经通过电子邮件发送给您，在另一个分开的电子邮件中将含有帐户的详细资料，用来在此网站上访问您的订票信息。您可以登陆到www.paypal.com上的个人帐户来查看此交易的详情。

en: The form <em>%s</em> is now the default booking form. All events without a pre-defined booking form will start using this form from now on.
zh_CN: <em>%s</em>表格现在是默认预约表格。所有没有一个已定义的预约表格的活动都将从现在开始使用这个表格。

en: The message that is shown to a user when a booking is successful and payment has been taken.
zh_CN: 当预约成功并且付款已经接受后显示给用户的信息。

en: The message that is shown to a user when a booking is successful whilst being redirected to PayPal for payment.
zh_CN: 当预约成功并重新导向到PayPal去付款的时候，这个信息将显示给用户。

en: The message that is shown to a user when a booking with offline payments is successful.
zh_CN: 当使用离线付款的预定成功后，将显示此信息。

en: The user will see this as the text option when choosing a payment method.
zh_CN: 当用户选择支付方式时将看到此文字选项。

en: This error will show if a value isn't chosen.
zh_CN: 如果没有选择任何值，将显示此错误。

en: This error will show if an incorrect date format is used.
zh_CN: 当不正确的日期格式被使用时，将显示此错误。

en: This error will show if an incorrect time format is used.
zh_CN: 如果不正确的时间格式被使用，将显示此错误。

en: This error will show if the captcha is not correct.
zh_CN: 如果验证码不正确，将显示此错误。

en: This error will show if the field is a date-range and no end date is selected.
zh_CN: 如果版块是一个日期范围而没有选中结束日期，将显示此错误。

en: This error will show if the field is a date-range and no start date is selected.
zh_CN: 如果版块是一个日期范围而没有选中开始日期，将显示此错误。

en: This error will show if the field is a time-range and no end time is selected.
zh_CN: 如果版块是一个时间范围而没有选中结束日期，将显示此错误。

en: This error will show if the field is a time-range and no start time is selected.
zh_CN: 如果版块是一个时间范围而没有选中开始时间，将显示此错误。

en: This error will show if this box is not checked.
zh_CN: 如果这个选框没有被选中，将显示此错误。

en: This error will show this field is required and no value is entered.
zh_CN: 在必要但是没有任何值输入进这个版块的情况下，将显示此错误。

en: This html will be displayed on your form, the label for this field is used only for reference purposes.
zh_CN: 这个html将显示在你的表格，这个版块的标签只用作参考之用。

en: This is the code you give to users for them to use when booking.
zh_CN: 这是你给用户让他们用来预定时代码。

en: This is the username you use to log into your merchant interface.
zh_CN: 这是您用来登陆到您的商家接口的用户名。

en: This string of text needs to match that in your merchant interface settings.
zh_CN: 这一列文本需要匹配你在商户界面设置页的文本。

en: This text will appear between the two date fields if this is a date range.
zh_CN: 这段文字将出现在两个日期字段之间，如果这是一个日期范围。

en: Ticket
zh_CN: 门票

en: Time Range?
zh_CN: 时间范围？

en: Tip Text
zh_CN: 提示文字

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To access automatic updates, you must update your <a href="%s">Membership Key</a> for Events Mananager Pro <a href="#pro-api">here</a>. Only admins see this message.
zh_CN: 如果要使用自动更新，你必须在<a href="#pro-api">这里</a>更新你的专业版Events Mananager的<a href="%s">会员Key</a>。只有管理员可以看到这个信息。

en: To finalize your booking, please click the following button to proceed to PayPal.
zh_CN: 请点击下面的按钮来连接到PayPal，来完成你的预定。

en: Toggle activation
zh_CN: 激活切换

en: Total Coupons
zh_CN: 全部优惠券

en: Transaction ID
zh_CN: 交易ID

en: Transaction could not be deleted
zh_CN: 交易不能被删除

en: Transaction deleted
zh_CN: 交易删除

en: Transaction id
zh_CN: 交易ID

en: Transaction key
zh_CN: 交易key

en: Transactions
zh_CN: 交易

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限的

en: Unprocessed payment needs refund
zh_CN: 未处理的付款需要退款

en: Use Default?
zh_CN: 使用默认值？

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Fields
zh_CN: 用户版块

en: User Login ID
zh_CN: 用户登陆ID

en: Uses
zh_CN: 使用

en: Uses the WordPress account email associated with the user.
zh_CN: 使用和用户相关联的WordPress的帐号邮箱。

en: View transactions
zh_CN: 查看交易

en: Voided
zh_CN: 已废止

en: WP Cron Time
zh_CN: WP Cron时间

en: We use <a href="%s">WP Cron</a> for scheduling checks for future events, which relies on site visits to trigger these tasks to run. If you have low levels of site traffic, this may not happen frequently enough, so you may want to consider forcing WP-Cron to run every few minutes. For more information, <a href="%s">read this tutorial</a> on setting up WP Cron.
zh_CN: 我们使用<a href="%s">WP Cron</a>来对未来活动定期检查，这些依赖于对网站的访问来触发这些任务的运行。如果你有较低的网站流量，这个可能不会足够高频率的发生，所以你可能要考虑强制WP-Cron来每隔几分钟运行。更多信息，<a href="%s">请阅读本教程</a>关于设置WP Cron。

en: Whilst paying on PayPal, if a user cancels, they will be redirected to this page.
zh_CN: 虽然在PayPal上支付，但是如果用户取消，它们将被重新引导到这个页面。

en: Will appear next to your field label as a question mark with a popup tip bubble.
zh_CN: 将会以一个弹出提示泡泡和一个问号的形式出现在你的版块标签旁边。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are about to make this your default booking form. All events without an existing specifically chosen booking form will use this new default form from now on.
    
     Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN: 你将要把这个设置成你的默认预约表格。从现在开始，全部的没有特别设置的预约表格的活动都将使用这个新的默认表格。
    
    你确定你要这么做吗？

en: You are now editing
zh_CN: 你现在正在编辑

en: You are viewing the details of coupon %s - <a href="%s">edit</a>
zh_CN: 你在查看优惠券%s的详情 － <a href="%s">编辑</a>

en: You can choose to send people attending your event x days before the event starts. Minimum is one day.
zh_CN: 你可以选择在活动开始的x天前寄信给参加活动的来宾。最少是一天。

en: You can choose to use a custom booking form, or leave as is to use the default booking form.
zh_CN: 你可以选择使用自定义的预约表格，或者保持原样作为默认预约表格使用。

en: You can customize the fields shown in your booking forms below.
zh_CN: 你可以个人化以下你的预定表格中显示的版块。

en: You can use this as your Silent Post URL.
zh_CN: 你可以使用这个作为你的默贴URL。

en: You must also add an end date.
zh_CN: 你必须同时添加一个结束日期。

en: You must include an E-mail field type for booking forms to work. These are used to create the user account and aren't shown to logged in users.
zh_CN: 你必须包含一个E-mail版块格式使预约表格可以使用。这些将用来创建用户帐号，并不会显示给登陆的用户。

en: You must provide a start date.
zh_CN: 你必须提供一个开始日期。

en: You must provide a start time.
zh_CN: 你必须提供一个开始时间。

en: You must provide an end date.
zh_CN: 你必须提供一个结束日期。

en: You must provide an end time.
zh_CN: 你必须提供一个结束时间。

en: Your coupon hasn't been used yet!
zh_CN: 你的优惠券还未被使用！

en: Your return url is %s
zh_CN: 你的返回url是%s

en: Your return url is %s.
zh_CN: 你的返回url是%s。

en: Zip/Post Code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: add booking
zh_CN: 添加预约

en: coupon
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: hide options
zh_CN: 隐藏选项

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: none selected
zh_CN: 没有选择任何选项

en: options
zh_CN: 选项

en: remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: required
zh_CN: 要求
